Logo

Aliquippa School District

Home of the Quips

REGISTER FOR ALERTS

Board of Education

Aliquippa School Board
School Board 2/2018
The Aliquippa School District would like to thank Mr. Arthur Piroli for his 46 years of dedication and service as a member of the Aliquippa Board of Education. Dr. Pete Carbone, Superintendent, presented him a plaque and Mayor Dwan Walker presented him an Aliquippa flag.
Contact Information
Aileen Gilbert - aileeneterna@gmail.com
Nicole Bible - nicolebible16@yahoo.com
Janice Cain - janicecain@rocketmail.com
Catherine Colalella - ccolalella53@comcast.net
Elverna Cuffie - cephie3@yahoo.com
Sandra Gill - quipgill@gmail.com
Tina Price-Genes - tgenes312@gmail.com
Maurice Cary - mcary.mc@gmail.com
Meetings Information
Click below for the BoardDocs Online Agenda 
 
Notice is hereby given that the Board of Directors of the Aliquippa School District will hold regular meetings for general purposes in the forthcoming year as follows: 
 
Deliberation and Voting Meeting Dates:
All Meetings Start at 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (Canceled)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018*
 
Committee meetings will be scheduled for immediately following the voting meeting. 
 
The meetings will be held in the Aliquippa High School Black Box Theater, 100 Harding Avenue, in the City of Aliquippa, Pennsylvania.  The Reorganization Meeting on December 5, 2018* will be held at 6:00 p.m., prevailing time, continuing thereafter to take any necessary action presented at the meeting.
 
 A duplicate copy of this notice shall be posted on the bulletin board outside of the Superintendent's Office in the Administrative Office, 100 Harding Avenue, and Aliquippa.  This notice is given full compliance with the provisions of Act No. 84 of 1986, as amended, commonly referred to as the "Sunshine Law."
 
By Order of the Board of School Directors of the Aliquippa School District
 2014121192332642_image.jpg
View text-based website