Logo

Aliquippa School District

Home of the Quips

REGISTER FOR ALERTS

School Board

Aliquippa School Board
Front Row (left to right): Ms. Sandra Gill, Ms. Elverna Cuffie (Vice President), Mr. Terry Swanson (President), Mr. Arthur Piroli, Ms. Aileen Gilbert
Back Row (left to right): Mrs. Janice Cain, Mrs. Nicole Bible, Ms. Catherine Colalella, Mrs. Tina Price-Genes, Mrs. Debbie Engelman (Business Manager and Board Treasurer), Mr. David A. Wytiaz (Superintendent) and Mr. John Salopek (Solicitor)
Contact Information
Nicole Bible - [email protected]
Janice Cain - [email protected]
Catherine Colalella - [email protected]
Elverna Cuffie - [email protected]
Sandra Gill - [email protected]
Tina Price-Genes - [email protected]
Terry Swanson- [email protected]
School Board Meeting Dates
 
Notice is hereby given that the Board of Directors of the Aliquippa School District will hold regular meetings for general purposes in the forthcoming year as follows: 
 
Deliberation and Voting Meeting Dates:
All Meetings Start at 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 19, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017*
 
Committee meetings will be scheduled for immediately following the voting meeting. 
 
The meetings will be held in the Aliquippa High School Black Box Theater, 100 Harding Avenue, in the City of Aliqui[[a, Pennsylvania.  The Reorganization Meeting on December 6, 2017* will be held at 6:00 p.m., prevailing time, continuing thereafter to take any necessary action presented at the meeting.
 
 A duplicate copy of this notice shall be posted on the bulletin board outside of the Superintendent's Office in the Administrative Office, 100 Harding Avenue, and Aliquippa.  This notice is given full compliance with the provisions of Act No. 84 of 1986, as amended, commonly referred to as the "Sunshine Law."
 
By Order of the Board of School Directors of the Aliquippa School District
 2014121192332642_image.jpg
View text-based website