Logo

Aliquippa School District

Home of the Quips

REGISTER FOR ALERTS

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff Contact Information
Delcine Pugh  Superintendent Secretary Ext. 1105
dpugh@quipsd.org



Lorraine DiGiovine Payroll/Benefits Ext. 1103
ldigiovine@quipsd.org



Betty Kohanowicz Accounts Payable Ext. 1102
bkohanowicz@quipsd.org



Suprena Sheppard  Central Registration (Jr/Sr High) Ext. 4170
ssheppard@quipsd.org 



Nora Lemon Special Education Secretary Ext. 4128
nlemon@quipsd.org



Debbie Engelman
Business Manager
Ext. 1109
dengelman@quipsd.org
 
   
Art Piroli Jr. Maintainance Supervisor Ext. 1050
apiroli@quipsd.org
 
 
   
View text-based website